Bestuur & Contact

Bezoekadres:
Kantine H.V. Oranje-Wit
Sportpark De Braak 3
5703 DX Helmond

Postadres:
Secretariaat
Bottelroosstraat 19
5761 GD Bakel

Bestuur algemeen oranjewit@handbal.nl
Secretaris, algemene Zaken Nikki Kriegl secretariaat@oranjewithelmond.nl 0613117742
Voorzitters Nick van Kilsdonk voorzitter@oranjewithelmond.nl 0646328498
Laurens Stoffels voorzitter@oranjewithelmond.nl 0612398224
Penningmeester Michael Schroef penningmeester@oranjewithelmond.nl 0653240236
Wedstrijdsecretaris Conny van Dijk wedstrijdsecretaris@oranjewithelmond.nl 0640436802
Technische zaken Mario van Aerle technischezaken@oranjewithelmond.nl 0620014374
Redactie Nikki Kriegl redactie@oranjewithelmond.nl 0613117742
Evenementen Evelien van Moorsel evenementen@oranjewithelmond.nl 0610307189
Sponsoring & PR Nick van Kilsdonk sponsoring@oranjewithelmond.nl 0646328498
Error

This page is currently offline due to an unexpected error. We are very sorry for the inconvenience and will fix it as soon as possible.

Advice for developers and administrators:
Enable debug mode to get further information about the error.